Our Company

Over 30 years of nutritional
expertise and excellence

Staff and Contacts


If you have any enquiries or want further information on our products, advice on feeding regimes or to request a visit from one of our team do not hesitate to get in touch.

You can contact the mill directly:

A-One Feed Supplements LTD
North Hill
Dishforth Airfield
Thirsk
North Yorkshire
YO7 3DH

Or contact our receptionists Sharon and Linda through:
Telephone:  01423 322706
Fax:  01423 323260
email: 
info@a-one.co.uk

Or contact one of our team directly

Norman Gordon Director 07775 807973 norman.gordon@a-one.co.uk
Daniel Day Sales and Marketing Director 07967 677609 dan.day@a-one.co.uk
Peter Bryant Key Accounts Manager 07767 228780 peter.bryant@a-one.co.uk
Andy Saunders Key Accounts Manager 07831 452536 mailto:andy.saunders@a-one.co.uk
Mike Harrison Key Accounts Manager - Game Feed 07921 888268 mailto:mike.harrison@a-one.co.uk
Peter Ingham Head of Nutrition / Buying 07831 595300 peter.ingham@a-one.co.uk
Nadine Bingham Buying Administrator 01423 322706 nadine.bingham@a-one.co.uk
Rod Sly Transport / Site Manager 07710 982763 rod.sly@a-one.co.uk
Carol Waites Office Manager 07831 156136 carol.waites@a-one.co.uk
Kathryn Fazackerley Orders / Reception 01423 322706 kathryn.fazackerley@a-one.co.uk
Stephanie Pinchon Orders / Reception 01423 322706 stephanie.pinchon@a-one.co.uk
Hilda Wilson Northern Ireland 02838 851830 hilda.wilson@a-one.co.uk
Sydney Wilson Northern Ireland 07860 606253 sydney.wilson@a-one.co.uk
Peter Speir Ruminant Technical Sales Specialist 07557 341463 peter.speir@a-one.co.uk
Kirsty Allison Assistant Nutritionist 01423 322706 kirsty.allison@a-one.co.uk